STOCKISTS
TAKING FLIGHT STOCKISTS
BUSH GUM BLOSSOMS STOCKISTS
TAKING FLIGHT STOCKISTS

ONLINE

SHOPPHONEURL
One Stop Fabric Shop0427 928 205 www.onestopfabricshop.com.au
Perelandra Fabric and Craft Supplies 0403 263 377 www.perelandrafabric.com.au
Wehago Designs03 5997 5795 www.wehagodesigns.com.au

ACT

SHOPPHONEADDRESSURLSUBURB
Hobbysew Belconnen 02 6253 0011 Westfield Belconnen, Shop 105A, Benjamin Way, Belconnen 2617 www.hobbysew.com.au Belconnen

NEW SOUTH WALES

SHOPPHONEADDRESSURLSUBURB
Berry Quilt & Co02 4464 3387 Shop 5/66 Albert St, Berry NSW 2535www.berryquiltandco.com.auBerry
Sew & Tell02 4464 2428 2/133 Queen St, Berry NSW 2535 https://www.facebook.com/Sew-and-Tell-1798993167040692/Berry
Thorpe & Co 02 4929 4456 15A Main Rd, Boolaroo NSW 2284 http://www.thorpeandcosewingmachines.com.au/Boolaroo
Misty Threads 02 6657 1200 40 Hickory St Dorrigo NSW 2453www.mistythreads.com.au Dorrigo
Material Obsession02 9819 6455 72 Roseby St Drummoyne NSW 2047 www.materialobsession.com.auDrummoyne
Love Patchwork (02) 6556 0111 8/8-10 Electra Parade, Harrington NSW 2427 www.lovepatchwork.com.au Harrington
Hobbysew Kings Park 02 9621 4000 Shop 4/2 Garling Rd, Kings Park NSW 2148 www.hobbysew.com.auKings Park
Alie Jane Designs 0401 31 0627 212/200-212 Hunter St, Newcastle NSW 2300 www.aliejane.com.auNewcastle
Stitched ‘N’ Framed 02 6581 3338 18/14 Acacia Ave, Port Macquarie NSW 2444 www.stitchednframed.com.auPort Macquarie
Sew Scone 02 6545 1306 57 Main St, Scone NSW 2337 http://sewscone.com.au/Scone
Rainbow Patchwork Pty Ltd 02 6622 3003 75 Union St, South Lismore NSW 2480 https://www.rainbowpatchwork.com.auSouth Lismore
The Quilting Patch 02 4423 3352 158 Princes Hwy, South Nowra NSW 2541 https://e-patch.com.au/South Nowra

QUEENSLAND

SHOPPHONEADDRESSURLSUBURB
Fifi’s Fabricology 07 5522 4007 1/18 Township Dr, Burleigh Heads QLD 4219 www.fifisfabricology.com.auWest Burleigh
Bayside Stitchcraft 07 3821 3020 2/132-140 Ross Ct, Cleveland QLD 4163 www.baystitch.com.au Cleveland
Van Cooten’s Howard Drapery 07 4129 4785 71 Steley St., Howard QLD 4659 www.vancootensdrapery.comHoward
Sewco Sewing & Patchwork 07 3849 4176 583/585 Kessels Rd, MacGregor QLD 4109 www.sewcosewingcentres.com.auMacGregor
Alisellou Designs 07 4163 1715 61/63 Drayton St, Nanango QLD 4615 www.aliselloudesigns.com.auNanango

VICTORIA

SHOPPHONEADDRESSURLSUBURB
Patchwork With Gail B 03 9729 3635 202 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153 www.patchworkwithgailb.comBayswater
Joys Craft Worx 03 5523 7190 46 Percy St, Portland VIC 3305 www.joyscraftworx.com.auPortland

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

SHOPPHONEADDRESSURLSUBURB
Spool & Spindle N/AShop 3, 1 Charles West Avenue Margaret River, WA 6285www.spoolspindle.com.auMargaret River
Loose Stitches 08 9645 1806 37 Heal Street Quairading WA 6383http://www.loosestitches.com.auQuairading
BUSH GUM BLOSSOMS STOCKISTS

ONLINE

SHOPPHONEURL
One Stop Fabric Shop0427 928 205
Perelandra Fabric and Craft Supplies 0403 263 377 http://www.perelandrafabric.com.au/
Wehago Designs03 5997 5795 www.wehagodesigns.com
Sew Much Cotton 0410 017 698 http://sewmuchcotton.com/index.html

ACT

SHOPPHONEADDRESSURLSUBURB
Hobbysew Belconnen 02 6253 0011 Westfield Belconnen, Shop 105A, Benjamin Way, Belconnen 2617 www.hobbysew.com.au Belconnen

NEW SOUTH WALES

SHOPPHONEADDRESSURLSUBURB
Sew & Tell02 4464 2428 2/133 Queen St, Berry NSW 2535 https://www.facebook.com/Sew-and-Tell-1798993167040692/Berry
Misty Threads 02 6657 1200 40 Hickory St Dorrigo NSW 2453www.mistythreads.com.au Dorrigo
Love Patchwork (02) 6556 0111 8/8-10 Electra Parade, Harrington NSW 2427 www.lovepatchwork.com.au Harrington
Sew Scone 02 6545 1306 57 Main St, Scone NSW 2337 http://sewscone.com.au/Scone

QUEENSLAND

SHOPPHONEADDRESSURLSUBURB
Fifi’s Fabricology 07 5522 4007 1/18 Township Dr, Burleigh Heads QLD 4219 www.fifisfabricology.com.auWest Burleigh
Bayside Stitchcraft 07 3821 3020 2/132-140 Ross Ct, Cleveland QLD 4163 www.baystitch.com.au Cleveland
Van Cooten’s Howard Drapery 07 4129 4785 71 Steley St., Howard QLD 4659 www.vancootensdrapery.comHoward
Sewco Sewing & Patchwork 07 3849 4176 583/585 Kessels Rd, MacGregor QLD 4109 www.sewcosewingcentres.com.auMacGregor
Alisellou Designs 07 4163 1715 61/63 Drayton St, Nanango QLD 4615 www.aliselloudesigns.com.auNanango

VICTORIA

SHOPPHONEADDRESSURLSUBURB
Patchwork With Gail B 03 9729 3635 202 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153 www.patchworkwithgailb.comBayswater
Joys Craft Worx 03 5523 7190 46 Percy St, Portland VIC 3305 www.joyscraftworx.com.auPortland

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

SHOPPHONEADDRESSURLSUBURB
Spool & Spindle N/AShop 3, 1 Charles West Avenue Margaret River, WA 6285www.spoolspindle.com.auMargaret River
Loose Stitches 08 9645 1806 37 Heal Street Quairading WA 6383http://www.loosestitches.com.auQuairading